EntertainArts Dance & Performing Arts School

Dance & performing arts specialists committed to providing excellence, creativity & passion.

Twitter circle blue large Facebook circle blue large

Tel: 01344 573 096

Mail black small dancer glitter plain

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term Start:Tuesday 11th September

Half Term: Sunday 21st October-Monday 29th October

Term End: Saturday 16th December

 

Spring Term Dates 2019

Term Start: Tuesday 15 January

Half Term: Sunday 17th February - Monday 25th February

Term End: Saturday 6th April

 

Summer Term Dates 2019

Term Start: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term Saturday: 25th May-Monday 27th May

 

Summer Holidays:

Our term will end after our show which

is TBA for July 2019.

 

Show arrangements for next year are in progress

but the format will be the same as previous years

but with a separate trophy presentation.

_MG_4076 CLICK HERE FOR NEW SEPT 2018 TIMETABLE

 Term Dates

September 2018 to July 2019

_MG_4052 _MG_4724

 

 

 

Prima Exams

Saturday 24th November 2018

 

RAD Exams

Sunday 9th & Monday 10th December 2018

 

ISTD Exams

Monday 21st January 2019

 

Royal Ballet School - Junior Associate Dates

London 1 -Tuesday 28 May (Provisionally 10-year-olds and all boys)

London 2-Wednesday 29 May (Provisionally 10/9-year-olds)

London 3-Thursday 30 May (Provisionally 9/8-years-olds)

London -Friday 31 May (Provisionally 8-year-olds)

 

Hampshire Festival of Dance 2019

Friday 22nd February

Saturday 23rd February

Sunday 24th February

 

Guildford Festival of Dance:

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May

Saturday 18th & Saturday 19th May

 

All England dates for qualified dances in 2018 and 2019:

Semi-Finals: 25th May-2nd June 2019

Finals: 26th July-Sunday 3rd August 2019

 

Exam, Competition & Event Dates

15632921705_59e41a2ba9_b