EntertainArts Dance & Performing Arts School

Dance & performing arts specialists committed to providing excellence, creativity & passion.

Twitter circle blue large Facebook circle blue large

Tel: 01344 573 096

Mail black small dancer glitter plain

 

Summer Term Dates 2019

Term Start: Tuesday 23rd April

Half Term: Sun 26th May-Monday 1st June

Term End: Sunday 21st July 2019

 

Summer Show for All Pupils:

Friday 19th July - Dress Rehearsal after school

Saturday 20th July - Dress Rehearsal and Show (all day)

Sunday 21st July - Two Shows (all day)

 

 

Autumn Term Dates 2019

Term Start: Tuesday 10th September

Half Term: Sunday 27th October to Monday 4th November

Term End: Sunday 15th December

 

 

Spring Term Dates 2019

Term Start: Tuesday 7 January

Half Term: Sunday 16th February to Tuesday 25th February

Term End: Sunday 5th April to Monday 18th April

_MG_4076

 Term Dates

September 2018 to July 2019

_MG_4052 _MG_4724

 

 

 

 

 

Guildford Festival of Dance:

Guildford County School

Farnham Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 4LU

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th May

Saturday 18th & Saturday 19th May

 

Royal Ballet School - Junior Associate Dates

London 1 -Tuesday 28 May (Provisionally 10-year-olds and all boys)

London 2-Wednesday 29 May (Provisionally 10/9-year-olds)

London 3-Thursday 30 May (Provisionally 9/8-years-olds)

London -Friday 31 May (Provisionally 8-year-olds)

 

British Arts Finals

10th -12th May - Polish Theatre

26th May Greenwood Theatre

 

ISTD Exams

Sunday 9th June & 16th June

 

SUMMER SHOW FOR ALL PUPILS

Friday 19th July - Dress Rehearsal after school

Saturday 20th July - One Dress & One Show (all day)

Sunday 21st July - Two Shows (all day)

 

 

All England dates for qualified dances in 2018 and 2019:

Semi-Finals: 25th May-2nd June 2019

Finals: 26th July-Sunday 3rd August 2019

 

Hampshire Festival of Dance 2020

21st, 22nd & 23rd February TBC

Exam, Competition & Event Dates

15632921705_59e41a2ba9_b CLICK HERE for New Summer Show Timetable 2019